Select a School...
Select a School

Peter Christensen, Interim Principal

437 Edmund Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55103

651-293-8650 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Belter, Liberty Nurse liberty.belter@spps.org Ext. 45446
Brazil-Sawyer, Maureen School Partnership maureen.brazil-sawyer@spps.org Ext. 46485
Bu, Dah Kindergarten bu.dah@spps.org Ext. 42430
Campbell, Amanda 4th grade amanda.campbell@spps.org Ext. 44523
Christensen, Peter Interim Principal peter.christensen@spps.org Ext. 41013
Fennell, Jenna Thad Wilderson Ext. 41075
Gholl, Michelle Grade 1 michelle.gholl@spps.org Ext. 46469
Habermann, Tess EA - Media Specialist tess.habermann@spps.org Ext. 42603
Her, Mary Hlub Zoo mary.her@spps.org Ext. 46508
Her, Nou PreK nou.her@spps.org Ext. 46441
Her, Pahuoa PreK pahoua.her@spps.org Ext. 46444
Her, Song SPPN Navigator Ext. 46518
Hoffman, Mariah Music mariah.hoffman@spps.org Ext. 43045
Johannsen, Brittany 4th grade brittany.johannsen@spps.org Ext. 42261
Kanthak, Jaclyn Nutrition Supervisor jaclyn.kanthak@spps.org Ext. 46498
Kerrigan-Krodel, Judith Grade 1 judith.kerrigan-krodel@spps.org Ext. 46445
Khang, Yuepheng TA yuepheng.khang@spps.org
Kong, Mee Grade 2 HDL mee.kong@spps.org Ext. 46514
Kue, Pang EA pang.kue@spps.org Ext. 46478
Kuhn, Sherry Grade 3 & 4 non-HDL ELL sherry.kuhn@spps.org Ext. 46506
Lee, Mai Yia Grade 1 HDL maiyia.lee@spps.org Ext. 46169
Lee, Tseebleej EA tseebleej.lee@spps.org Ext. 46476
Lewis, Kendrick Intervention Specialist kendrick.lee@spps.org Ext. 43725
Ly, Nou ELL and HDL interventions nou.ly@spps.org
McCrossan, Mary Grade 5 mary.mccrossan@spps.org Ext. 42759
Molohon, Cheryl Grade 2 cheryl.molohon@spps.org Ext. 44705
Monn, Amanda LD amanda.monn@spps.org Ext. 48016
Moua, Gao Shue Grade 3 HDL gaoshue.moua@spps.org Ext. 45171
Moua, Mary Specialist Ext. 46438
Nelson, Christopher Grade 3 christopher.emil.nelson@spps.org Ext. 46470
Nguyen, Diem TA diem.nguyen@spps.org
Nu, Nue TA
Oubaha, Ann Science ann.oubaha@spps.org Ext. 46473
Overlien, Sharon Kindergarten sharon.overlien@spps.org Ext. 42283
Paitich, Anna Speech anna.paitich@spps.org Ext. 44789
Palmer, Thomas Custodial thomas.palmer@spps.org
Reed, Dianna Grade 2 Room 2105 dianna.reed@spps.org Ext. 46461
Rygh, Genell LD genell.rygh@spps.org Ext. 46201
Safyan, Irina Non-HDL kindergarten and 2nd grade ELL irina.safyan@spps.org Ext. 44189
Sontgerath, Elodie Grades 2, 3 and 4 HDL ELL elodie.sontgerath@spps.org Ext. 46474
Taylor, Kim SPPN Navigator
Thao, Sheng Social Worker sheng.thao@spps.org Ext. 46430
Van Os, Karen Hearing Impaired karen.vanos@spps.org Ext. 46281
Vang, Gao T HDL Coordinator gao.t.vang@spps.org Ext. 46466
Vang, Mai Pang Kindergarten HDL maipang.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46456
Vang, Mee Grade 4 HDL mee.vang@spps.org Ext. 46465
Vang, Panghoua Clerk panghoua.vang@spps.org Ext. 0
Vang, Pang-Ngia 5th grade HDL Ext. 42623
Vang-Lee, Zang Ext.48367
Weese, Steve Custodian
Xiong, Ong Grade 3 ong.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46460
Xiong, Philip Tech Support philip.xiong@spps.org Ext. 46510
Xiong, See Grade 1 HDL see.xiong@spps.org Ext. 47489
Yang, Khue TA khue.yang@spps.org
Yang, Mai Grade 2 HDL mai.yang@spps.org Ext. 46495
Yang, Mary HDL kindergarten and 1st grade ELL mary.yang@spps.org Ext. 46462
Yang, Mor TA mor.yang@spps.org
Yang, Na Kindergarten HDL na.yang@spps.org Ext. 45444
Yang, Neng Hmong Culture neng.yang@spps.org Ext. 41083
Yang, Phoua Counselor phoua.yang@spps.org Ext. 46505
Yang, Yelly TA
CLOSE